We support Raul Bocanegra for Assembly!

Congressman Tony Cardenas
Congressman Adam Schiff

California Secretary of State Alex Padilla

State Senator Bob Hertzberg
Assemblymember Matt Dababneh
Assemblymember Mike Gipson
Assemblywoman Lorena Gonzalez
Assemblymember Adam Gray
Assemblymember Reggie Jones-Sawyer
Assemblymember Sebastian Ridley-Thomas

LA City Council President Herb Wesson, Jr.
LA City Councilwoman Nury Martinez
LA City Councilman Mike Bonin
LA City Councilman Bob Blumenfield
LA City Councilman David Ryu

San Fernando Mayor Robert Gonzalez
San Fernando Councilmember Antonio Lopez
San Fernando Councilmember Sylvia Ballin
City of San Fernando Education Commissioner Yvonne G. Mejia

LAUSD Board Member Monica Ratliff
Los Angeles Community College Trustee Andra Hoffman
Los Angeles Community College Trustee Sydney Kamlager

Labor Leader and Women’s Rights Activist Dolores Huerta

California Democratic Party
Planned Parenthood Advocacy Project Los Angeles
Advance Democratic Club
Democratic Party of the San Fernando Valley
Pro-Active Democrats
Los Angeles County Young Democrats
Southern California Armenian Democrats
Stonewall Democrats
Stonewall Young Democrats
San Fernando Valley Young Democrats

California Professional Firefighters
California Association of Highway Patrolman
Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs
Los Angeles Police Protective League
Los Angeles School Police Association
San Fernando Police Officers Association

Communication Workers of America Southern California Council
UFCW Local 770
AFT Local 1521
United Firefighters of Los Angeles City
Laborers Local 300
Painters and Allied Trades Local 36
Teamsters Local 396
I.A.T.S.E. Local 80
I.B.E.W. Local 11
Sheet Metal Workers Local 105
Southern California Pipe Trades District Council 16
UA Local 250
UA Local 78
Unite HERE Local 11